Ry Borgerforening

Bestyrelsesmedlemmerne i Ry Borgerforening

Her finder du oversigt over bestyrelsesmedlemmer i Ry Borgerforening

Leif Laursen

Formand

Mail: leif.laursen@skolekom.dk
Tlf: 8689 2691

Karl Erik Jørgensen

Næstformand

Mail: karl@privat.dk
Tlf: 8689 1833

Inge Bergman Rasmussen

Kasserer

Mail: ingeb@rasmussen.mail.dk
Tlf: 8689 2726
Ove Steffens
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: osteff@privat.dk
Tlf. 4011 3085

Peter Bjørn

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail: peb@tdcspace.dk
Tlf: 2089 3145

Peter Rasholm

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail: rasholm@gefiber.dk
Tlf: 3511 6558

Martin Storm

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail: storm1@mail.dk
Tlf: 2941 2594

Helle Jensen

Sekretær - Suppleant

Mail: he-jensen@mail.dk
Tlf: 8689 2705

Pernille Hansen
Suppleant

Mail: pernille@kmmaskiner.dk
Tlf: 2081 3005
Ry Borgerforening | Webmaster Karl-Erik Jørgensen | 8680 Ry | 8689 1833 | karl@privat.dk